top of page

CONTACT US

1 CARDINALS DRIVE GLENDALE, AZ 85305

I prefer to be contacted via:

Thank you, we will get back to you as soon as we can!

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Directory

Corporate Office

Reggie Davis (Senior Vice-President) rdavis@craftculinary.com

Matt Smith (Area General Manager) msmith@craftculinary.com

Char Bustos (Corporate Controller) cbustos@craftculinary.com

Kristen Tremmel (Area Director) ktremmel@craftculinary.com

Madi McGinnis (Business Development Coordinator) mmcginnis@craftculinary.com​

Stacey Hoita (Regional Manager, People Operations) shoita@craftculinary.com​

Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum

Anna Boudoin  (Director of Operations) aboudoin@craftculinary.com

State Farm Stadium 

Justin Hurd (General Manager) jhurd@craftculinary.com

Sean Kavanaugh (Executive Chef) skavanaugh@craftculinary.com

Denise Dewald (Director of Premium Services) ddewald@craftculinary.com

Jason Cannizzaro (Warehouse Manager) jcannizzaro@craftculinary.com

Cactus Yards

Stacy Decker (Director of Operations) sdecker@craftculinary.com

Mesa Amphitheatre

Stacy Decker (Director of Operations) sdecker@craftculinary.com

Reid Park Zoo

Stephanie Santos (Director of Operations) ssantos@craftculinary.com

Will Rogers Memorial Center

Lou Atchick (Director of Operations) latchick@craftculinary.com

James R. Schell III (Executive Chef) jschell@craftculinary.com

Julie Haney (Office Manager) jhaney@craftculinary.com

Garden of the Gods Visitor & Nature Center

Laura Cookson (Director of Operations) lcookson@craftculinary.com

bottom of page