CONTACT US

1 CARDINALS DRIVE GLENDALE, AZ 85305

arrow&v

I prefer to be contacted via:

Thank you, we will get back to you as soon as we can!

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Directory

Corporate Office

Reggie Davis (Senior Vice-President) rdavis@craftculinary.com

Otis Huemmer (Executive Chef) ohuemmer@craftculinary.com

Kristen Tremmel (Area Director) ktremmel@craftculinary.com

Madi McGinnis (Business Development Coordinator) mmcginnis@craftculinary.com​

Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum

Anna Boudoin  (Director of Operations) aboudoin@craftculinary.com

State Farm Stadium 

Jerry Reed (General Manager) jreed@craftculinary.com

Mike Stevenson (Assistant General Manager) mstevenson@craftculinary.com

Sean Kavanaugh (Executive Chef) skavanaugh@craftculinary.com

Char Bustos (Regional Controller) cbustos@craftculinary.com

Denise Dewald (Director of Premium Services) ddewald@craftculinary.com

Don Beckham (Personnel Manager) dbeckham@craftculinary.com

Frank Reed (Club Level Manager) freed@craftculinary.com

Keith Holden (Non-Profit Coordinator) kholden@craftculinary.com

Maureen Munsen (Premium Services Manager) mmunsen@craftculinary.com

Doug Quandt (Sous Chef) dquandt@craftculinary.com

Jael Sandoval (Concessions Manager) jsandoval@craftculinary.com

Jason Cannizzaro (Warehouse Manager) jcannizzaro@craftculinary.com

Cactus Yards

Kathleen Fougner (Director of Operations) kfougner@craftculinary.com

Mesa Amphitheatre

Stacy Decker (Director of Operations) sdecker@craftculinary.com

Reid Park Zoo

Stephanie Santos (Director of Operations) ssantos@craftculinary.com