CONTACT US

1 CARDINALS DRIVE GLENDALE, AZ 85305

arrow&v

I prefer to be contacted via:

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Directory

Corporate Office

Reggie Davis (Senior Vice-President) rdavis@craftculinary.com

Otis Huemmer (Executive Chef) ohuemmer@craftculinary.com

James McQuade (Area Director) jmcquade@craftculinary.com

Madi McGinnis (Business Development Coordinator) mmcginnis@craftculinary.com​

Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum

Kristen Tremmel  (Director of Operations) ktremmel@craftculinary.com

State Farm Stadium 

Doreen Dower (General Manager) ddower@craftculinary.com

Mike Stevenson (Assistant General Manager)mstevenson@craftculinary.com

Sean Kavanaugh (Executive Chef) skavanaugh@craftculinary.com

Char Bustos (Regional Controller) cbustos@craftculinary.com

Denise Dewald (Director of Premium Services) ddewald@craftculinary.com

Don Beckham (Personnel Manager) dbeckham@craftculinary.com

Frank Reed (Club Level Manager) freed@craftculinary.com

Aaron O’Brien (Director of Operations PTG) aobrien@craftculinary.com

Vanessa Rodriguez (Non-Profit Coordinator) vrodriguez@craftculinary.com

Maureen Munsen (Premium Services Manager) mmunsen@craftculinary.com

Doug Quandt (Sous Chef) dquandt@craftculinary.com

Jael Sandoval (Concessions Manager) jsandoval@craftculinary.com

Jason Cannizzaro (Warehouse Manager) jcannizzaro@craftculinary.com

Cactus Yards

Stacy Decker (Director of Operations) sdecker@craftculinary.com

Mesa Amphitheatre

Shannon Powell (Director of Operations) spowell@craftculinary.com

Reid Park Zoo

Stephanie Santos (Director of Operations) ssantos@craftculinary.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

1 CARDINALS DRIVE GLENDALE, AZ 85305